EXXEL Distributions
BMW Garage BMW Meets Register Today's Posts

Go Back   BMW M3 and BMW M4 Forum > BMW F80 M3 / F82 M4 Forum > Regional Forums > USA - Southeast

06-30-2023, 10:27 AM   #1
G80.Alex
Enlisted Member
Rep
Drives: E36 M3, F80 M3, G80 M3, E70 X5

Crank hub jobs in the Atlanta area

Hey guys,

My name is Alex. Owner of A&A Performance located north of Atlanta, GA. By trade I am a BMW master technician certified. I spent almost a decade at the dealership and have since ventured off to Porsche then eventually left Porsche to start my own shop.

We focus a lot of late model performance doing tons of hybrid turbo upgrades, single turbo upgrades, fueling upgrades, and much more. We are known for our meticulous work and in-depth services we offer. We have a very loyal client base that we are very blessed to have. All our customers always return and bring new clients with them. We also service a lot of vehicles from out of state that come in for our customer service from Florida, South Carolina, North Carolina, Alabama, Tennessee, etc.