Top Gear Solutions
BMW Garage BMW Meets Register Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   BMW M3 and BMW M4 Forum > BMW F80 M3 / F82 M4 Technical Topics > Engine / Drivetrain / Exhaust / Bolt-ons / Tuning

Post Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
      03-12-2021, 01:33 PM   #89
gspannu
Major
United Kingdom
162
Rep
1,166
Posts

Drives: F10 535, F82 M4
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: UK

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by jfritz27 View Post
No special hardware required just for map switching.

Not sure why you would want to "disable" anti-lag. It is only activated when you specifically ask for it (via the steering wheel control sequence). If you don't use it, it's not doing anything
Thanks, much appreciated. 👍
__________________
---
Appreciate 0
      03-12-2021, 02:20 PM   #90
KakashiSenpai
Troll
KakashiSenpai's Avatar
404
Rep
223
Posts

Drives: F82 M4 Comp
Join Date: Sep 2016
Location: Carefree Az

iTrader: (2)

I'm stoked to see PTF do this! A lot of these cry babies are going to head out with the new G8X. For so long everyone has been complaining about PTF to do FF & Antilag. Now released people are still complaining . Just sit tight and be grateful that we have some new features available. Thank you PTF for not giving up on the F8X platform & I'm hyped to see various setups (turbos,fuel,tuners,etc) using these features to get solid options/routes for whatever owners want to achieve with this platform
Appreciate 3
F80_Greg126.50
TideMD197.00

      03-12-2021, 03:06 PM   #91
proTUNING Freaks
BimmerPost Supporting Vendor
proTUNING Freaks's Avatar
3878
Rep
1,757
Posts


Drives: powered by bootmod3
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: www.protuningfreaks.com | www.bootmod3.com

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by dirtygrid View Post
If I convert my OTS Stage 2 map to a CustomROM map, does that add the multimap feature? If so which map/slot would be the original stage 2?
It'll add the antilag to it and your old Stage 2 map will end up in map slot 1 with other map slots inactive.

Quote:
Originally Posted by M4DNS55 View Post
Hi, I have a VF Engineering stage 2 map.
Am I able to convert this to a CustomROM map?
If yes, will I then be able to adjust the torque settings in each gear?
You'd just flash over any prior tuner's programming. Once you're running on a bm3 map you can adjust torque reduction in each gear and flash it.

Quote:
Originally Posted by mike@x-ph.com View Post
Good Job PTF, looking forward to even more updates in the future


Quote:
Originally Posted by F80_Greg View Post
Just received another email from support, please confirm if it's okay to reconvert and flash now. Thank you proTUNING Freaks
Yes sir, good to go, issue has been fixed.

Quote:
Originally Posted by jmciver View Post
So here is another question for those of you who have already flashed one of the new CustomROM multi-maps (or converted a custom tune map)... How many of you also have an Awron gauge installed? The Awron gauge and these new BM3 features both use the same cruise control button on the steering wheel to access their respective features. So I am wondering if there is any conflict between the two as I already have the Awron gauge installed in my car (for a while actually).

And before anyone asks, yes I have a ticket in with PTF customer support on this question and have received an initial, albeit inconclusive, response. I am speculating that PTF may not have seen this issue/question before which is why I am throwing this out there to the larger group to see if anyone else has had an issue and or resolution. Given a choice, I would rather not flash and "see what happens"....
Quote:
Originally Posted by F80_Greg View Post
I'm in the same boat, i have the AK-Motion data display gauge from Germany and also wondering. I have the option of disabling menu selection on the gauge by turning off the cruise control button shortcuts and using the touch screen instead. Since it uses the CANBUS system to get information, there is a way to disable and unlink the gauge from canbus with a click of a button on my setup, i wonder if that would help any interference. My map switching worked but antilag did not work yet. After proTUNING Freaks let's us know the update discussed yesterday is live, i will experiment and let you know.
There shouldn't be a conflict between those displays and Antilag triggering as the steering wheel broadcasts messages out to any ECU listening for them.

Those displays though can interrupt datalogging and flashing depending on how they've been implemented and best to keep them disabled during flashing/logging.
Appreciate 1
      03-12-2021, 05:09 PM   #92
Trevorstein
Lieutenant
Trevorstein's Avatar
105
Rep
458
Posts

Drives: Trabant
Join Date: May 2019
Location: Galifrey

iTrader: (0)

Hey again,

"Confused" here.

Is this version of "Map switching" only for those with access to e blend based fuels??




[Edit:] No. Anyone can use this
__________________
///M Joy

Last edited by Trevorstein; 03-15-2021 at 01:46 PM..
Appreciate 0
      03-12-2021, 05:33 PM   #93
Smee
Colonel
Smee's Avatar
475
Rep
2,153
Posts

Drives: BMW M4 F83
Join Date: Aug 2016
Location: Norfolk

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Trevorstein View Post
I don't need "Flex fuel"! I don't have access to ethanol blend fuels where I live.

I was told by Zanin or Serge that I would be able to have 4 maps "of my choosing".


I just need something like this!


Unfortunately this is what 99% of the customer base expected and have been let down by.

Its a shame, I love bm3 and have been waiting for map switching for a long time so I can switch depending on fuel grade available. Or stock when it goes in to bmw or misses is driving.

What are my options??? Pay for the ots multimap which is useless to me in my area. Or pay Paul or cary £2000 for 4 different maps that they can then put in to 1 customROM?
Appreciate 1
      03-12-2021, 05:49 PM   #94
F80_Greg
Private First Class
F80_Greg's Avatar
United_States
127
Rep
186
Posts

Drives: F80 M3 ZCP 6MT
Join Date: Dec 2020
Location: California

iTrader: (0)

I can confirm rolling antilag and all other new features are now working for me after the latest fix. I tried both standstill & rolling, both seem to be working great even on default settings for my custom e85 tune. Although the default settings are only building roughly 15lbs of boost for my setup as it takes more airflow to spool up the turbos, it is still working great and helps reduce a ton of boost lag in gears 3-4 for a rolling launch. Maybe i will consider working with my tuner to increase and dial in the antilag for my specific setup, but at this point i think it is sufficient. Thanks again proTUNING Freaks
__________________
2017 F80 M3 ZCP 6MT, Full Bolt Ons, Pure Stage 2 Turbos, E85 Fuel, BMP Port Injection, PR LPFP, AIC PI Controller, BM3 Custom Tune by Cary Jordan.
Appreciate 2
      03-12-2021, 06:44 PM   #95
jmciver
Lieutenant Colonel
jmciver's Avatar
United_States
1009
Rep
1,993
Posts

Drives: 2017 M3, 2020 X7 40i
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: Northeast

iTrader: (0)

Garage List
2009 BMW 128i  [0.00]
2013 BMW X3  [0.00]
2020 BMW X7  [0.00]
2017 BMW M3  [0.00]
Quote:
Originally Posted by proTUNING Freaks View Post
There shouldn't be a conflict between those displays and Antilag triggering as the steering wheel broadcasts messages out to any ECU listening for them.

Those displays though can interrupt datalogging and flashing depending on how they've been implemented and best to keep them disabled during flashing/logging.
I will flash it this weekend to see what happens. Based on the answer I got from tech support, which was that both the display and BM3 will work at the same time when pressing those steering wheel buttons, everything should work fine. I just wanted some initial insight before I flashed the updated map with the new functionality.
__________________
///M3 COMPETITION 6MT - 2017 F80 Smoked Topaz Metallic
BM3 / MP-HAS / GC Camber Plates / Carbonstructure Interior
X7 XDrive 40i ///M-SPORT - 2020 G07 Arctic Grey Metallic

X3 - 2013 F25 Titanium Silver Metallic (wife's) / 128i 6MT - 2009 E82 Jet Black (son's)
Appreciate 0
      03-12-2021, 09:18 PM   #96
theedrb
New Member
33
Rep
23
Posts

Drives: 2017 M3
Join Date: Oct 2019
Location: Texas

iTrader: (0)

Am I the only idiot that can't find the "convert to customRom" button?
Appreciate 0
      03-12-2021, 09:35 PM   #97
fiveohwblow
Captain
fiveohwblow's Avatar
United_States
1534
Rep
841
Posts

Drives: E70, E46 M3, F82
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Desert SW

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by theedrb View Post
Am I the only idiot that can't find the "convert to customRom" button?
May still only be on pc. Click into the map you’re wanting to convert and it should appear on the top options.
Appreciate 0
      03-12-2021, 10:42 PM   #98
m4h2o
Second Lieutenant
m4h2o's Avatar
127
Rep
268
Posts

Drives: 16 M4
Join Date: Sep 2020
Location: PA

iTrader: (1)

Quote:
Originally Posted by 18BMWX5M View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by m4h2o View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by c4ss View Post
Any install videos for Flex Fuel sensor?

Is this the one everyone is going with? https://www.amazon.com/Zeitronix-Eth.../dp/B00R1UOY9U
The brand is recommended by ptf but This specific one doesnt mention Can Bus kit.
On the zeitronix website with Can Bus is $399
Is this the kit? Looks like it's a new one and it's $339:
Yes thats the right one. That specific one is cheaper because it does not include the gauge for your E% and/or fuel temp. I personally would get the gauge hence why it would cost me $399.
Appreciate 0
      03-13-2021, 02:40 AM   #99
jmciver
Lieutenant Colonel
jmciver's Avatar
United_States
1009
Rep
1,993
Posts

Drives: 2017 M3, 2020 X7 40i
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: Northeast

iTrader: (0)

Garage List
2009 BMW 128i  [0.00]
2013 BMW X3  [0.00]
2020 BMW X7  [0.00]
2017 BMW M3  [0.00]
Quote:
Originally Posted by m4h2o View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by 18BMWX5M View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by m4h2o View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by c4ss View Post
Any install videos for Flex Fuel sensor?

Is this the one everyone is going with? https://www.amazon.com/Zeitronix-Eth.../dp/B00R1UOY9U
The brand is recommended by ptf but This specific one doesnt mention Can Bus kit.
On the zeitronix website with Can Bus is $399
Is this the kit? Looks like it's a new one and it's $339:
Yes thats the right one. That specific one is cheaper because it does not include the gauge for your E% and/or fuel temp. I personally would get the gauge hence why it would cost me $399.
Don't forget that you will need the necessary fittings and hoses to connect to the fuel system, specifically the flex fuel sensor - which is not as plug-n-play as I originally thought. The kit in the link does not have the necessary fittings and hoses. Not hard to acquire, but will take some research to get the right sizes/fittings/hoses and some DIY abilities to put everything together if you want to do it yourself. And of course, that adds additional cost even if a shop does the install.

After a bit more research, I think some of the plug-n-play kits look like a better option for most DIY'ers - including me (and I found the parts necessary to build the hoses/fittings). I like the different kit options available at Bend Calibration. They have specific kits for the F8x which takes the guesswork work out of all the "little" things needed to get this working quickly and easily. I am still doing research to see if I want to invest more money on a proper E85 fuel filter setup to go with this upgrade. Two kit examples are below...

https://www.bendcalibration.com/shop...ckynblt2m09j6a

https://www.bendcalibration.com/shop...ecm6bw3toml93j

And a YouTube video showing the installation on a N55 F87 M2, which would be similar to the S55 in the M3/M4

__________________
///M3 COMPETITION 6MT - 2017 F80 Smoked Topaz Metallic
BM3 / MP-HAS / GC Camber Plates / Carbonstructure Interior
X7 XDrive 40i ///M-SPORT - 2020 G07 Arctic Grey Metallic

X3 - 2013 F25 Titanium Silver Metallic (wife's) / 128i 6MT - 2009 E82 Jet Black (son's)
Appreciate 0
      03-13-2021, 03:25 AM   #100
Psychotic Mouse
Private
Psychotic Mouse's Avatar
South Africa
68
Rep
92
Posts

Drives: Sakhir Orange M3
Join Date: Nov 2017
Location: Pretoria South Africa

iTrader: (0)

Not sure if this is mentioned somewhere. Has anyone been able to use live adjustments on the phone App?
Appreciate 0
      03-13-2021, 05:22 AM   #101
chewbakam4
Major
chewbakam4's Avatar
639
Rep
1,053
Posts

Drives: F82 M4
Join Date: Oct 2015
Location: Malton

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Psychotic Mouse View Post
Not sure if this is mentioned somewhere. Has anyone been able to use live adjustments on the phone App?
Its not out yet for iPhones. Everyone is waiting on Apple to approve the update.
Appreciate 0
      03-13-2021, 05:35 AM   #102
m4h2o
Second Lieutenant
m4h2o's Avatar
127
Rep
268
Posts

Drives: 16 M4
Join Date: Sep 2020
Location: PA

iTrader: (1)

Quote:
Originally Posted by jmciver View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by m4h2o View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by 18BMWX5M View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by m4h2o View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by c4ss View Post
Any install videos for Flex Fuel sensor?

Is this the one everyone is going with? https://www.amazon.com/Zeitronix-Eth.../dp/B00R1UOY9U
The brand is recommended by ptf but This specific one doesnt mention Can Bus kit.
On the zeitronix website with Can Bus is $399
Is this the kit? Looks like it's a new one and it's $339:
Yes thats the right one. That specific one is cheaper because it does not include the gauge for your E% and/or fuel temp. I personally would get the gauge hence why it would cost me $399.
Don't forget that you will need the necessary fittings and hoses to connect to the fuel system, specifically the flex fuel sensor - which is not as plug-n-play as I originally thought. The kit in the link does not have the necessary fittings and hoses. Not hard to acquire, but will take some research to get the right sizes/fittings/hoses and some DIY abilities to put everything together if you want to do it yourself. And of course, that adds additional cost even if a shop does the install.

After a bit more research, I think some of the plug-n-play kits look like a better option for most DIY'ers - including me (and I found the parts necessary to build the hoses/fittings). I like the different kit options available at Bend Calibration. They have specific kits for the F8x which takes the guesswork work out of all the "little" things needed to get this working quickly and easily. I am still doing research to see if I want to invest more money on a proper E85 fuel filter setup to go with this upgrade. Two kit examples are below...

https://www.bendcalibration.com/shop...ckynblt2m09j6a

https://www.bendcalibration.com/shop...ecm6bw3toml93j

And a YouTube video showing the installation on a N55 F87 M2, which would be similar to the S55 in the M3/M4

Great info bud thanks
Appreciate 0
      03-13-2021, 06:30 AM   #103
Mintsopoulos
Lieutenant
Mintsopoulos's Avatar
United_States
361
Rep
463
Posts

Drives: '15 MW F80 6MT
Join Date: Aug 2019
Location: Chicago

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by F80_Greg View Post
I can confirm rolling antilag and all other new features are now working for me after the latest fix. I tried both standstill & rolling, both seem to be working great even on default settings for my custom e85 tune. Although the default settings are only building roughly 15lbs of boost for my setup as it takes more airflow to spool up the turbos, it is still working great and helps reduce a ton of boost lag in gears 3-4 for a rolling launch. Maybe i will consider working with my tuner to increase and dial in the antilag for my specific setup, but at this point i think it is sufficient. Thanks again proTUNING Freaks
Question regarding the activation at a standstill. Did you just bring the rpms above 3k and activate? How long does it hold in "anti-lag" when engaged?
__________________
Appreciate 1
F80_Greg126.50

      03-13-2021, 06:32 AM   #104
chewbakam4
Major
chewbakam4's Avatar
639
Rep
1,053
Posts

Drives: F82 M4
Join Date: Oct 2015
Location: Malton

iTrader: (0)

How many missed that you can check ethanol content using steering wheel controls too? I totally missed this. You press down on cruise buttons and it shows you your current ethanol % on the RPM gauge! No laptop or app or extra gauges needed, so convenient!
Appreciate 1
      03-13-2021, 06:53 AM   #105
Psychotic Mouse
Private
Psychotic Mouse's Avatar
South Africa
68
Rep
92
Posts

Drives: Sakhir Orange M3
Join Date: Nov 2017
Location: Pretoria South Africa

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by chewbakam4 View Post
Its not out yet for iPhones. Everyone is waiting on Apple to approve the update.
Ah great. Thanks.
Appreciate 0
      03-13-2021, 07:14 AM   #106
MJ6
Second Lieutenant
MJ6's Avatar
United_States
455
Rep
291
Posts

Drives: 2018 M4 ZCP 6MT
Join Date: Apr 2018
Location: Virginia

iTrader: (2)

Garage List
2018 BMW M4 ZCP  [0.00]
Quote:
Originally Posted by Smee View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by Trevorstein View Post
I don't need "Flex fuel"! I don't have access to ethanol blend fuels where I live.

I was told by Zanin or Serge that I would be able to have 4 maps "of my choosing".


I just need something like this!


Unfortunately this is what 99% of the customer base expected and have been let down by.

Its a shame, I love bm3 and have been waiting for map switching for a long time so I can switch depending on fuel grade available. Or stock when it goes in to bmw or misses is driving.

What are my options??? Pay for the ots multimap which is useless to me in my area. Or pay Paul or cary £2000 for 4 different maps that they can then put in to 1 customROM?
This was literally covered not two pages ago. And 99%? Really?
How about we be grateful that PTF is still so dedicated to this platform that they work tirelessly to bring us options that the community asks for.
Of course, instead of being patient we could always just have them roll back the update and hold off on releasing it until every last feature is included, I'm sure that would make everyone happy.

Quote:
Originally Posted by gspannu View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by jmciver View Post
Actually, based on what I read in some posts and on the wiki pages, I think this is technically possible - just not easy to do it at the end user level right now.
Quote:
Originally Posted by f80fan View Post
That certain seems to be the case. Shame we all misconstrued what was being delivered in the promo vid back in October
Quote:
Originally Posted by jfritz27 View Post
And it appears in the OTS multimap one cannot individually configure the options for each of the 4 OTS slots (so can't adjust burbles for OTS Stage 1 vs OTS CS, for example). All config settings get applied to all 4 slots it appears.

Gotta keep the tuners in biz I guess
Quote:
Originally Posted by cbertels View Post
Same for me, but insert stage 2 in Map 3 slot.
Quote:
Originally Posted by dailydrivenm4 View Post
Beating a dead horse here, but this would be fantastic. If someone figures out how to do this on a end user basis, please let us know or PM me.

Thanks!
Some comforting news...

I have just received a response from PTF... and this feature will be coming. See attached for the response from PTF.

Attachment 2549743
Appreciate 1
TideMD197.00

      03-13-2021, 07:30 AM   #107
F80_Greg
Private First Class
F80_Greg's Avatar
United_States
127
Rep
186
Posts

Drives: F80 M3 ZCP 6MT
Join Date: Dec 2020
Location: California

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mintsopoulos View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by F80_Greg View Post
I can confirm rolling antilag and all other new features are now working for me after the latest fix. I tried both standstill & rolling, both seem to be working great even on default settings for my custom e85 tune. Although the default settings are only building roughly 15lbs of boost for my setup as it takes more airflow to spool up the turbos, it is still working great and helps reduce a ton of boost lag in gears 3-4 for a rolling launch. Maybe i will consider working with my tuner to increase and dial in the antilag for my specific setup, but at this point i think it is sufficient. Thanks again proTUNING Freaks
Question regarding the activation at a standstill. Did you just bring the rpms above 3k and activate? How long does it hold in "anti-lag" when engaged?
Yessir, i tried it in my driveway. Just pulled my ebrake and left the shifter in neutral and revved the engine to 3k rpm. Once you fully activate it should hold for about 3-4 seconds, well it did in my case. That is more than enough time to build boost and get you a good launch off the dig, if you have a good wheel and tire combo that is. Hope that helps
__________________
2017 F80 M3 ZCP 6MT, Full Bolt Ons, Pure Stage 2 Turbos, E85 Fuel, BMP Port Injection, PR LPFP, AIC PI Controller, BM3 Custom Tune by Cary Jordan.
Appreciate 0
      03-13-2021, 08:49 AM   #108
Mintsopoulos
Lieutenant
Mintsopoulos's Avatar
United_States
361
Rep
463
Posts

Drives: '15 MW F80 6MT
Join Date: Aug 2019
Location: Chicago

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by F80_Greg View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mintsopoulos View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by F80_Greg View Post
I can confirm rolling antilag and all other new features are now working for me after the latest fix. I tried both standstill & rolling, both seem to be working great even on default settings for my custom e85 tune. Although the default settings are only building roughly 15lbs of boost for my setup as it takes more airflow to spool up the turbos, it is still working great and helps reduce a ton of boost lag in gears 3-4 for a rolling launch. Maybe i will consider working with my tuner to increase and dial in the antilag for my specific setup, but at this point i think it is sufficient. Thanks again proTUNING Freaks
Question regarding the activation at a standstill. Did you just bring the rpms above 3k and activate? How long does it hold in "anti-lag" when engaged?
Yessir, i tried it in my driveway. Just pulled my ebrake and left the shifter in neutral and revved the engine to 3k rpm. Once you fully activate it should hold for about 3-4 seconds, well it did in my case. That is more than enough time to build boost and get you a good launch off the dig, if you have a good wheel and tire combo that is. Hope that helps
Absolutely! Appreciate the info.

I'm on my way to order some New rubber for as we speak haha. That should help with some grip.
__________________
Appreciate 0
      03-13-2021, 09:37 AM   #109
Trevorstein
Lieutenant
Trevorstein's Avatar
105
Rep
458
Posts

Drives: Trabant
Join Date: May 2019
Location: Galifrey

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by MJ6 View Post
This was literally covered not two pages ago. And 99%? Really?
How about we be grateful that PTF is still so dedicated to this platform that they work tirelessly to bring us options that the community asks for.
Of course, instead of being patient we could always just have them roll back the update and hold off on releasing it until every last feature is included, I'm sure that would make everyone happy.
Ok., So it was "covered". How does that change my reality?

Please pardon me for not having access to e blend fuels.

Please pardon me for not having a custom tune.

[Edit:]

I purchased "BM3" because of their great reputation in the forums And,
they were a relatively economic option to tune my car.

If the latter would not have been a factor in my decision to purchase,
I would have just gone with EcuTek.

I was told, prior to purchase, by their support (Serge or Dzenan?) that
I would be b able to switch between 4 maps - "of my choosing".

"... grateful" - "Really?" [Edit:]
Sounds a little sycophantic!


__________________
///M Joy

Last edited by Trevorstein; 03-17-2021 at 12:39 PM..
Appreciate 0
      03-13-2021, 09:54 AM   #110
Trevorstein
Lieutenant
Trevorstein's Avatar
105
Rep
458
Posts

Drives: Trabant
Join Date: May 2019
Location: Galifrey

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Smee View Post
Unfortunately this is what 99% of the customer base expected and have been let down by.

Its a shame, I love bm3 and have been waiting for map switching for a long time so I can switch depending on fuel grade available. Or stock when it goes in to bmw or misses is driving.

What are my options??? Pay for the ots multimap which is useless to me in my area. Or pay Paul or cary £2000 for 4 different maps that they can then put in to 1 customROM?

[Edit:] !


__________________
///M Joy

Last edited by Trevorstein; 03-17-2021 at 12:37 PM..
Appreciate 0
Post Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
bm3, bootmod3, customrom, s55

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:37 AM.




f80post
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
1Addicts.com, BIMMERPOST.com, E90Post.com, F30Post.com, M3Post.com, ZPost.com, 5Post.com, 6Post.com, 7Post.com, XBimmers.com logo and trademark are properties of BIMMERPOST